Merry-Christmas_Blog

Unbelievable, but here we are…Christmas 2012, and New Year 2013. This place has been special to me. Not necessarily that we can connect with our readers here, but that it has gained us many friends. It has also connected me to my dear friend Mike, who without his skilled and knowledgeable contributions, this blog would not be a successful as it is.

Since restarting my radio show, I haven’t posted here like I should, but that will change soon as we intend to link it with my stations website soon. It should be available there, as well as available via smartphone too. I already link it to my twitter feed @stevewtjs.

I want to sincerely thank Mike for his devotion to this blog over the past several years, and mostly for his friendship. I wish you the best Christmas ever Mike Davis, and to your family as well..a most successful, prosperous and happy 2013.

For our readers, thank you. Thank you for reading us, listening to our rants, agreeing or not, and making this blog successful. With this post, we have had over 165,000 hits. We are doing something good, I believe.

Merry Christmas from me and Mike again. Not the politically correct “Happy Holidays”. If you read us often, you know we’re not PC and proud of it! It is our wish that you have a Happy New Year as well, and keep reading. We’re going to keep posting as long as we’re able!

Steve Hilton

Mike Davis